Skip to main content
June 01 – July 02, 1977

The Seagull
Written by Anton Chekhov
Directed by Bill Glassco
by Anton Chekhov
translation by David French and Donna Orwin
directed by Bill Glassco
starring: Maggie Bassett, Claude Bede, Clare Coulter, Nicky Guadagni, Thomas Hauff, John Jarvis, Don McManus, Eric Peterson, Patricia Phillips, Gordon Pinsent, Marnushka Potter, Anna Reiser, Sandy Webster
set and costume design: Maurice Strike
lighting design: Bill Williams
stage manager: Raymond Burton Early
Cast and Crew
Writer – Anton Chekhov
Translator – David French , Donna Orwin
Director – Bill Glassco