Skip to main content

A Moon for the Misbegotten

September 29, 1985 – November 10, 1985

A Moon for the Misbegotten
Written by Eugene O’Neill
Directed by Martha Henry
by Eugene O’Neill
directed by Martha Henry
starring: Guy Bannerman, Clare Coulter, Jim Garrard, Roland Hewgill, Peter Millard
set and costume design: Astrid Janson
lighting design: Louise Guinand
stage manager: Renée Schouten

September 29 – November 10, 1985
Cast and Crew
Director – Martha Henry
Writer – Eugene O’Neill