Skip to main content

The Colored Museum

The Colored Museum
Written by George C. Wolfe
Directed by Martha Henry
February 16, 1988 – March 27, 1988
by George C. Wolfe
music by Kysia Bostick
directed by Martha Henry
musical direction by Boko Suzuki
starring: Philip Akin, Michelyn Emelle, Taborah Johnson, Sandi Ross, Denis Simpson
set design: Jim Plaxton
costume design: Linda Muir
lighting design: Louise Guinand
choreography: Valerie Moore
stage manager: Bruce McKinnon
Cast and Crew
Director – Martha Henry
Writer – George C. Wolfe