Skip to main content
1974 - 1975

The Night No One Yelled

October 02, 1974 – January 1, 1974

The Night No One Yelled
Written by Peter Madden
Directed by Peter Duffy
With the Beggars Workshop Theatre
by Peter Madden
directed by Peter Duffy
starring: Mina Erian Mina, Peter Mac Neill, Richard Martineau, Michael Fernandes, Cid Darrow, Jorma Lindquist, Martin Kevan, Enzo, Gil Viviand, Bob Ross, Daniel Famery, Gregory Kratch, Bill Michaud, Dick Harrison, Herb Johnson
designed by: Valerie Tocco
stage manager: Richard Stanford

Cast and Crew
Director – Peter Duffy
Writer – Peter Madden